Print

Links for Students looking for Summer Employment

If you know of any youth searching for a job, please feel free to copy and share the links.

  1. Federal Student Work Experience Program: https://www.canada.ca/en/public-service-commission/jobs/services/recruitment/students/federal-student-work-program.html 
  2. Canada Summer Jobs: https://www.canada.ca/en/employment-social-development/services/funding/canada-summer-jobs.html
  3. Government of Canada’s Job Bank: https://www.jobbank.gc.ca/youth
  4. Jobs during the pandemic: https://www.jobbank.gc.ca/findajob/resources/covid-19
  5. Employment Ontario: https://www.ontario.ca/page/employment-ontario
  6. City of Toronto Jobs: https://jobs.toronto.ca/jobsatcity/
  7. City of Toronto Business Start-up Support: https://www.toronto.ca/business-economy/business-start-ups/
  8. Starting a Summer Company: https://www.ontario.ca/page/start-summer-company-students
  9. Magnet: https://magnet.whoplusyou.com/lp/utoronto
  10. Talent Egg: https://talentegg.ca
  11. Overview of government benefits: https://www.canada.ca/en/services/benefits.html